15.7 C
New York
Sunday, October 2, 2022

Buy now

spot_img

Slime Rancher 2 Release Date & Time

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
WhatsApp

Great news, everyone: the release date and time for Slime Rancher 2 have been announced! The sequel to the adorable first-person slime-farming simulator is coming out really soon. Therefore, in this guide, we’ll show you when Slime Rancher 2 comes out on your platform of choice and in your time zone.

Slime Rancher 2 Release Date & Time

When Does Slime Rancher 2 Come Out

Slime Rancher 2 comes out on September 22nd on Xbox Series X/S and Steam, although the exact release date and time will vary depending on which platform you’re playing on and your time zone. When it comes to Xbox, all digital games come out at 12:01 AM local time on launch date, so that shouldn’t be too much of a problem. And, yes, the game will be on Game Pass from the jump, so you can look for it there. As for the physical edition, well, that will depend on your local retailer. On Steam, things are a little different. According to the countdown on the game’s page, it should launch on September 22nd at 10 AM Pacific Time / 1 PM Eastern Time / 6 PM BST / 7 PM CEST. That’s 3 AM on September 23rd AEST.

So, that’s all we know about the release date and time of Slime Rancher 2 at time of writing. As for when the game is going to come out on other platforms, that’s anybody’s guess. Apparently, Slime Rancher 2 is a timed exclusive on Xbox and PC, which means that it will eventually see the light of day on PlayStation, and maybe even the Switch and other platforms. There’s no launch date for them yet, unfortunately. Usually, these things last for about a year or so, and I imagine that’s going to be the case here, too. I guess we’ll have to wait and see. Either way, we’ll be sure to keep you updated, so stay tuned.

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
WhatsApp

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

0FansLike
3,505FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe
- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles