12.8 C
New York
Sunday, October 2, 2022

Buy now

spot_img

Street Fighter 6 Closed Beta Sign Up

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
WhatsApp

If you want to sign up for the Street Fighter 6 Closed Beta,and don’t know how to do so, you’ve come to the right place. We are going to walk you through the whole process of how to register for the SF6 Closed Beta, as well as the requirements you need to meet in order to participate. We will also tell you how long it’s going to last and what to expect.

Street Fighter 6 Closed Beta Sign Up

How to Sign Up for Street Fighter 6 Closed Beta

To sign up for the Street Fighter 6 Closed Beta, all you have to do is go to the official website and click the big “Apply for Closed Beta Test” button. Here’s the link to the page, just so that you don’t have to go looking yourself. The Beta will be available on several different platforms; which is to say Steam, PlayStation 5, and Xbox Series S/X. That said, there are few caveats you need to meet before you can register for the SF6 Closed Beta. First off, you need to have an active Capcom ID linked to the platform you’re planning to play on. You also need to be over eighteen years old, test the game and provide feedback via survey, have a broadband internet connection, and a network account for your platform of choice.

And that’s all there is to it, that’s how you sign up for the Street Fighter 6 Closed Beta. One more thing that we have to mention is its duration, of course. The Beta is going to take place from Friday, October 7th to Monday, October 10th, both at 7 AM UTC. That translates to midnight Pacific Time / 3 AM Eastern Time / 8 AM BST / 9 AM CEST / 5 PM AEST. As for what you can expect to see during the Beta, you can see the full list in the link we’ve provided up top. It includes character creation (only once), Ranked, Casual, and Battle Hub matches, Open Tournaments, Training Mode, Hub Goods Shop, Extreme Battles, Game Center, Challenges, and much more.

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
WhatsApp

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

0FansLike
3,507FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe
- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles